To all my english speaking friends, I will now start to add english text, as well, so you can also start following my trip to Tanzania.
I’m looking forward to reading your comments 🙂

So, what’s happened? I just started to join the IBM Coporate Service Corps, which is part of IBM’s Global Citizens Portfolio initiative. It aims at developing leadership skills while adressing economic challenges in emerging markets.
We are an international team of 10 people, who will leave for Tanzania in October to stay there for 1 month, plus an additional 2 weeks holiday for Jochen and me 🙂 The project already started with prework in our home countries and will last for at least 6 months. I’m very excited and happy that in a few weeks time we’ll take off for Dodoma to start our project at the university.
I’ll keep you informed and any news will be posted here soon…….

